THIS GUY!

Image

This guy is a champ! HE was brought in by Hugh to teach us Corona and I am TOTALLY making the app in this language. He spent two weeks teaching us the programme and to be honest, I picked it up so quickly and understood the logic so quickly that I am already making it in my head. I have already constructed the YellowBelt.Lua page DURING class time.

The idea of the quiz was terrifying me in regards to HTML or HTML5 but when I mentioned it to Eoghan, he and I came up with a great way to make a quiz and after 15 minutes, it made SENSE!

Now, my understanding of this programming language completely came off the back of working with HTML and Charlie Cullen drilling into us that we need to understand WHY as well as WHAT we are coding.

But more importantly, this guy! My Major Project has an end!

Leave a comment